OPEN COMPETITI0NS

 

Friday 12th April 2019 - Mens Open Team Event

Friday 7th June 2019 - Seniors Open

Saturday 22nd June 2019 - Simmons Hodge Bowl

Sunday 21st July 2019 - GOLF WEEK - Am Am

Monday 22nd July 2019 - GOLF WEEK - 3 Ball Stableford

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - GOLF WEEK - Sivathondon Trophy

Wednesday 24th July 2019 - GOLF WEEK - Open 2BBB

Thursday 25th July 2019 - GOLF WEEK - Open 3BBB

Friday 26th July 2019 - GOLF WEEK - Pro Am

Wednesday 7th August 2019 - Junior Daily Telegraph

Saturday 11th August 2019 - Kenwyn Cups Mixed Foursomes

Saturday 24th August 2019 - Captains Charity Am Am

Friday 30th August 2019 - Open Team Event

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

website byENOROC DESIGN STUDIO