OPEN COMPETITI0NS - Entry Form (click here)

Click on the Competitions to see details:-

Mens Open (Four Man Stableford) - Friday 21st April 2017  Results

Ladies Open Day (4BBB) - Tuesday 9th May 2017  Entry Form

Seniors Open (2BBB) - Friday 2nd June 2017

Simmons Hodge Bowl (18 Hole Medal) - Saturday 24th June 2017  Results 

Lady Seniors Open (2BBB) - Thursday 13th July 2017- Competition now closed 

GOLF WEEK -  Am AM  Sunday 23rd July 2017 

GOLF WEEK - 3  BALL STABLEFORD - Monday 24th July 20176

GOLF WEEK - INDIVIDUAL STABLEFORD - Tuesday 25th July 2017 

GOLF WEEK - 2BBB - Wednesday 26th July 2017 

GOLF WEEK - 3BBB- Thursday 27th July 2017

GOLF WEEK - PRO AM - Friday 28th July 2017
 
Junior Daily Telegraph - Wednesday 9th August 2017

Kenwyn Cup Mixed Foursomes (29 Hole Stableford) - Sunday 13th August 2017

Captain's Charity Am Am  - Saturday 19th August 2017

open Team Event - Friday 1st September 2017

 

 

website byENOROC DESIGN STUDIO