Friday 24th April 2020 - Mens Open Team Event
Tuesday 12th May 2020 - Ladies Open Day
Friday 5th June 2020 - Seniors Open
Saturday 20th June 2020 - Simmons Hodge Bowl

Sunday 19th July 2020 - GOLF WEEK - Am Am
Monday 20th July 2020 - GOLF WEEK - 3 Ball Stableford
Tuesday 21st July 2020 - GOLF WEEK - Sivathondon Trophy
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 - GOLF WEEK - Open 2BBB
Thursday 23rd July 2020 - GOLF WEEK - Open 3BBB
Friday 24th July 2020 - GOLF WEEK - Pro Am

Wednesday 5th August 2020 - Junior Daily Telegraph
Thursday 6th August 2020 - Lady Seniors Open
Sunday 9th August 2020 - Kenwyn Cup Mixed Foursomes
Saturday 22nd August 2020 - Charity Am Am

Weather

The weather provided by WorldWeatherOnline.com is not currently available.

Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Time
00:00
Course Status
Currently open
14.10.2019 10:16
View Status
With the following restrictions: Preferred Lies
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.